Ditt søk på "Nigella Lawson" ga 154 treff.

How to Eat - Lawson, Nigella

How to Eat : The Pleasures and Principles of Good Food Lawson, Nigella

Paperback | Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company | 2008
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

"Nigella brings you into her life and tells you how she thinks about food, how meals come together in her head ...and how she cooks for family and friends...A ...

Pris
201,-
Legg i
Forever summer - Nigella Lawson

Forever summer Nigella Lawson

Paperback | Chatto and Windus | 2005
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Forfatteren forlenger sommerfølelsen med oppskrifter som speiler vårt mer avslappede forhold til livet i den lyse årstid. Fra italiensk antipasti og gresk ...

Pris
201,-
Legg i
Nigella Kitchen - Nigella Lawson

Nigella Kitchen : Recipes from the Heart of the Home Nigella Lawson

E-bok | Hachette Books |
E-bøker kan leses umiddelbart etter kjøp

Comprehensive, informative, and engaging, Nigella Kitchen offers feel-good food for cooks and eaters that is comforting yet always seductive, nostalgic ...

Pris
203,-
Legg i
Home Cooking - Laurie Colwin

Home Cooking : A Writer in the Kitchen Laurie Colwin

E-bok | Penguin Books Ltd | 2012
E-bøker kan leses umiddelbart etter kjøp

Published for the first time in the UK, Laurie Colwin's much loved kitchen essays are perfect for fans of Nigella Lawson and Nigel Slater.Weaving together ...

Pris
203,-
Legg i
You Aren't What You Eat - Steven Poole

You Aren't What You Eat : Fed Up with Gastroculture Steven Poole

E-bok | Aurum Press | 2012
E-bøker kan leses umiddelbart etter kjøp

We have become obsessed by food: where it comes from, where to buy it, how to cook it and most absurdly of all how to eat it. Our televisions and newspapers ...

Pris
203,-
Legg i
A Taste of Love - FitzGibbon, Theodora

A Taste of Love FitzGibbon, Theodora

Paperback | Gill | 2015
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

'I have starved in some of the most beautiful places in the world ...' The Irish Times food writer Theodora FitzGibbon's bohemian appetite for love, pleasure, ...

Pris
215,-
Legg i
Nigella ekspress - Nigella Lawson

Nigella ekspress : god mat på kort tid Nigella Lawson

Innbundet | Cappelen Damm faktum | 2012
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 3 virkedager

Kokeboka inneholder Nigellas tips, snarveier og oppskrifter til enkle, velsmakende retter som er raske å lage. Hun gir råd om hvilke varer det er lurt ...

Pris
227,-
Spar
22,-
Legg i