A Fine Imitation, A - Amber Brock

A Fine Imitation, A Amber Brock

Innbundet | Random House USA Inc | 2016
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
323,-
Legg i
Deadhouse Landing - Ian Cameron EsslemontNy

Deadhouse Landing : Path to Ascendancy Book 2 Ian Cameron Esslemont

Innbundet | Path to Ascendancy | Transworld Publishers Ltd | 2017
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Returning readers to the turbulent early history of what would become the Malazan Empire, the second chapter in Ian C. Esslemont's thrilling new epic fantasy sequence . . . After the disappointm

Pris
238,-
Legg i
Cyclops Conspiracy - David Perry

Cyclops Conspiracy David Perry

Innbundet | Pettigrew Enterprises Llc (US) | 2012
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

In this engaging thriller, David Perry demonstrates his skill as a master storyteller taking us behind the counter into the world of pharmacy. "The Cyclops ...

Pris
316,-
Legg i
I Met Someone - Bruce Wagner

I Met Someone : A Novel Bruce Wagner

Innbundet | Penguin Putnam Inc | 2016
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Bruce Wagner's I Met Someone is the story of Oscar award-winning actress Dusty Wilding, her wife Allegra, a long-lost daughter and the unspeakable secret ...

Pris
345,-
Legg i
Burned - Kristin Cast

Burned : Number 7 in series Kristin Cast

Innbundet | Ungdom | House of Night | Little, Brown Book Group | 2010
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Y'all need to get yourselves together. Here's a newsflash from the only High Priestess you have left at this dang school: Zoey isn't dead. And believe ...

Pris
173,-
Legg i
Love, Fred Astaire - Jo-Ann Mapson

Love, Fred Astaire Jo-Ann Mapson

Innbundet | Bloomsbury Publishing Plc | 2017
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
254,-
Legg i
The Ultimatum - Karen Robards

The Ultimatum : The Guardian Series Book 1 Karen Robards

Innbundet | The Guardian Series | Hodder & Stoughton General Division | 2017
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

The first thriller in the Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.Bianca St. ...

Pris
301,-
Legg i
The Winter Family - Clifford Jackman

The Winter Family Clifford Jackman

Innbundet | Random House USA Inc | 2015
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
360,-
Legg i
Loving Day - Mat Johnson

Loving Day Mat Johnson

Innbundet | Random House USA Inc | 2015
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
360,-
Legg i
A Pinch Of Poison, A - Alyssa Maxwell

A Pinch Of Poison, A Alyssa Maxwell

Innbundet | Kensington Publishing | 2016
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
316,-
Legg i
Paper Towns - John Green

Paper Towns : Slipcase Edition John Green

Ungdom | Bloomsbury Publishing PLC | 2015
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Special edition slipcase edition of John Green's Paper Towns, with pop-up paper town. From the bestselling author of The Fault in our Stars.Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth Spi

Pris
360,-
Legg i
Immoral - Brian Freeman

Immoral Brian Freeman

Paperback | Headline Publishing Group | 2006
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Brian Freeman won the International Thriller Writers' Best Hardcover Novel Award 2013 for SPILLED BLOOD. In Duluth, Minnesota, a young woman, Rachel Stoner, ...

Pris
129,-
Legg i
The Lost Order - Steve Berry

The Lost Order : Book 12 Steve Berry

Innbundet | Cotton Malone | Hodder & Stoughton General Division | 2017
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

The Knights of the Golden Circle was the largest and most dangerous clandestine organization in American history. It amassed billions in stolen gold and ...

Pris
259,-
Legg i
Void Star - Zachary Mason

Void Star Zachary Mason

Innbundet | Random House Children's Publishers UK | 2017
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Not far in the future the seas have risen and the central latitudes are emptying but it's still a good time to be rich in San Francisco where weapons drones ...

Pris
214,-
Legg i
The Vanishing - Wendy Webb

The Vanishing Wendy Webb

Lyd-CD | Tantor Media, Inc | 2014
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Pris
294,-
Legg i
Dark Waters - Susan Rogers Cooper

Dark Waters Susan Rogers Cooper

Innbundet | A Milt Kovak Mystery nr. 10 | Severn House Publishers Ltd | 2013
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

The Kovaks are all at sea when a family trip goes deadly wrong ...When Milt Kovak wins a cruise for four to Puerto Rico, he takes his family - wife Jean ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
Twelve Across - Barbara Delinsky

Twelve Across Barbara Delinsky

Innbundet | Severn House Publishers Ltd | 2013
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Leah Gates made up crossword puzzles for a living, a nice tame occupation in a safe urbane setting. And this--knee-deep mud, lashing rain, a burned-down ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4) - Veronica Roth

Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4) Veronica Roth

Audiovisuell/Multimedia | Ungdom | HarperCollins Publishers | 2016
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT series, now available as a four-book boxed set including DIVERGENT, INSURGENT, ALLEGIANT and FOUR - A DIVERGENT COLLECTION. THE DIVERGENT

Pris
380,-
Legg i
The Bridge -

The Bridge

Innbundet | Simon & Schuster Ltd | 2012
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Molly lives alone in Portland, but her heart is back in Franklin, Tennessee, where five years ago she walked away from a man she cannot forget, a rare ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
Museum Piece - Anne Stuart

Museum Piece Anne Stuart

Innbundet | Severn House Publishers Ltd | 2012
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Carefully guarded, untouchable - her heart was like a museum piece James Elliott thwarted her at every turn, outmanoeuvring and outbidding her, scooping ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
The Piper - Lynn S. Hightower

The Piper Lynn S. Hightower

Innbundet | Severn House Publishers Ltd | 2012
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

In this bone-chilling tale of terror from Shamus Award-winning thriller writer Lynn Hightower, a devoted mother must confront the paranormal forces that ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
Amped - Daniel H. Wilson

Amped Daniel H. Wilson

Innbundet | Simon & Schuster Ltd | 2012
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

What is in Owen Gray's head 8230; and who is trying to kill him for it? Twenty-nine-year-old Owen Gray always believed the miraculous device in his brain ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i
The Dead Student - John Katzenbach

The Dead Student John Katzenbach

Innbundet | Head of Zeus | 2016
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

'Timothy 'Moth' Turner is a postgrad student and recovering alcoholic. Estranged from his family, Moth's only lifeline is his uncle Ed, a recovered alcoholic ...

Pris
273,-
Legg i
Evernight - Claudia Gray

Evernight Claudia Gray

Paperback | Ungdom | Evernight Novels (Paperback) | HarperCollins Publishers Inc | 2009
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 25 - 30 dager

Bianca wants to escape. At the eerily Gothic Evernight Academy, the other students are sleek, smart, and almost predatory. Bianca knows she doesn't fit in. When she meets handsome, broodin

Pris
94,-
Legg i
The Promise - Ann Weisgarber

The Promise Ann Weisgarber

Innbundet | Pan Macmillan | 2013
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

1900. Young pianist Catherine Wainwright flees the fashionable town of Dayton, Ohio in the wake of a terrible scandal. Heartbroken and facing destitution, ...

Pris
244,-
Legg i
Gob's Grief - Chris Adrian

Gob's Grief Chris Adrian

Innbundet | Granta Books | 2013
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

In the summer of 1863, Gob and Tomo Woodhull, eleven-year-old twins, together agree to forsake their home and family in Licking County, Ohio, for the glories ...

Pris
244,-
Legg i
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls - Anton DiSclafani

The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls Anton DiSclafani

Innbundet | Headline Publishing Group | 2013
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby, Tigers in Red Weather, and Curtis Sittenfield... 1930s America, southern high society: Part love story, part coming-of-age ...

Pris
244,-
Legg i
Evening Bags And Executions - Dorothy Howell

Evening Bags And Executions Dorothy Howell

Innbundet | Kensington Publishing | 2013
Fri frakt! Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Hayley Randolph, newly single fashionista and occasional sleuth, has landed a job planning events for big-deal Hollywood clients. But her new boss sets ...

Pris
323,-
Legg i
Once Upon a River - Bonnie Jo Campbell

Once Upon a River : A Novel Bonnie Jo Campbell

Innbundet | WW Norton & Co | 2011
Leveringstid: Usikker levering

Bonnie Jo Campbell has created an unforgettable heroine in sixteen-year-old Margo Crane, a beauty whose unflinching gaze and uncanny ability with a rifle ...

Pris
288,-
Legg i