Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Border Wolves

A gripping novel of Ancient Rome

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.U. Les mer

58,-
E-bok
Tilgjengelig umiddelbart etter kjøp
Interessert i historiebøker?
Bli med i fordelsklubben Vår historie og få fordelspris 58,-
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter is a born tracker. After enlisting in the military and fighting in the Middle East, Cutter is sent to the icy wastelands of southeast Alaska.Three people have disappeared on Prince of Wales Island. Two are crew members of the reality TV show, Alaska Adventure Jobs. The other is a Tlingit Indian girl who had the misfortune of witnessing their murders.Cutter's job is to find the bodies, examine the crew's footage for clues, and track down the men who killed them. Easier said than done. Especially when the whole town is hiding secrets, the trail leads to a dead end - and the hunter becomes the prey.A gritty thriller set in one of the toughest climates on Earth from master author Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.Praise for Marc Cameron'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo Adventure
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781800322882
Utgivelsesår
2021

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Border Wolves:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv