The Green Edit: Travel

Easy tips for the eco-friendly traveller

Explore the world and satisfy your wanderlust in the most eco-friendly way.

How can we lessen our impact on the world without giving up the things we love? This series of easy-to-follow guides show that positive change is possible without radical changes to your everyday life. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Vår pris: 128,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

Explore the world and satisfy your wanderlust in the most eco-friendly way.

How can we lessen our impact on the world without giving up the things we love? This series of easy-to-follow guides show that positive change is possible without radical changes to your everyday life.

Sustainable tourism doesn't have to mean vowing to never take another flight or spending holidays camping in your back garden. This short expert guide from eco-travel journalist Juliet Kinsman, takes you through every step of planning your trip, from booking to boarding, and arms you with everything you need to know for a lower-impact getaway.

Whether it's explaining how to know which plane to take (yes, some are greener than others) or how to avoid the mini toiletries trap; this book shows that you can save the planet and still live life to the full.

Practical gifting guides for sustainable living in the modern world. For readers of No. More. Plastic. (34k TCM) and There is No Planet B (22k TCM).

Fakta