Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Adventures of Invisible Boy

Think your wildest wish can't come true? Just wait!

It's his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could
disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at
the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible!


It's awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know!
But Stanley isn't the only one who turned invisible. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Think your wildest wish can't come true? Just wait!

It's his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could
disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at
the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible!


It's awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know!
But Stanley isn't the only one who turned invisible. The inventor
of the potion is not happy about the accident and takes his anger
out on kids all over town. Stanley wants to use his power for
good ... which means going up against the one person who can make
him visible again. Get ready for a battle of the ages.






Introducing a brand new graphic novel superhero star!

Full colour illustrations throughout

Feauturing themes of loneliness, struggling to make friends,
starting school and science

Packed full of humour, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO
and DEXTER'S LABORATORY

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702329562
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
21 x 14 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Adventures of Invisible Boy:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv