Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Battle for Sky Kingdom

 

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE
HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of
Black Panther!

Destiny is HERE ... Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land
of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the
sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Les mer

102,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE
HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of
Black Panther!

Destiny is HERE ... Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land
of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the
sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey
to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger
lies ahead...


 





A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired
by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one
to save the world of Ulfrika

Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour,
this is a fun fast-paced adventure

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702311840
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
19 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Battle for Sky Kingdom:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv