Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Things That Go Bump

 


A wildly entertaining, page-turning, enjoyably scary
story for fans of Goosebumps, Gremlins, and Night at
the Museum.
When Olive and some of her year 6 friends find themselves locked
overnight inside Flatpack - a new IKEA-style superstore - they
quickly realise that they are not alone. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


A wildly entertaining, page-turning, enjoyably scary
story for fans of Goosebumps, Gremlins, and Night at
the Museum.
When Olive and some of her year 6 friends find themselves locked
overnight inside Flatpack - a new IKEA-style superstore - they
quickly realise that they are not alone. A number of things
hitched a ride from the forest where Flatpack sources its wood
and in every dark nook, they've been multiplying...


After several of the group get themselves dragged off to who knows
where, Olive knows she was right all along - monsters
are definitely real.


After that, she's forced to face her fears and come up with a
plan:


1) rescue her friends


2) avoid being apprehended by overly efficient store employees,



3) hack into the store's delivery system and send the monsters
back where they came from.


Oh, and don't get eaten.


Whatever you do, don't look under the beds. And if you
hear a wardrobe creaking open behind you, RUN!






Funny, highly entertaining spooky middle grade packed with monsters
and mayhem - for kids who love a good (safe) scream!

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Killick and Goosebumps


Bestselling YA thriller author Kathryn brings her trademark wit,
high energy and fiendish plotting to a younger audience.




 

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702324994
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
13 x 19 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Things That Go Bump:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv