Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

This Book is Full of Elves (PB)

 


A laugh-out-loud picture book full of elves, perfect
for bedtime reading!
This book is full of Christmas Elves - that cheery little
crew


Who bake and make and roll and wrap elf-tastic gifts for you!



But when the Christmas rush is done, do you know where they're
found?


Elves are everywhere - oh yes - right there in the park,
building sandcastle on the beach and even causing chaos at the
library! Can you spot any near you?


Explore this bright and bold picture book and see elves
running around all year long causing mischief. Les mer

102,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


A laugh-out-loud picture book full of elves, perfect
for bedtime reading!
This book is full of Christmas Elves - that cheery little
crew


Who bake and make and roll and wrap elf-tastic gifts for you!



But when the Christmas rush is done, do you know where they're
found?


Elves are everywhere - oh yes - right there in the park,
building sandcastle on the beach and even causing chaos at the
library! Can you spot any near you?


Explore this bright and bold picture book and see elves
running around all year long causing mischief.





A fantastic beginning to a series from picture book superstars,
Gareth Peter and Mike Byrne

Filled with lively and fun text that's sure to be fun for the
whole family

Packed with bold and bright illustrations from superstar illustrator
Mike Byrne

Perfect for fans of THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS ELVES and TWENTY
ELVES AT BEDTIME

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702324703
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
27 x 25 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på This Book is Full of Elves (PB):

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv