Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Heartstopper Volume 1

The bestselling graphic novel, now on Netflix!

«Heartstopper has changed the face of YA fiction»

heat

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Les mer

189,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the first volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Detaljer

Forlag
Hodder Children's Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
288
ISBN
9781444951387
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
23 x 15 cm

Anmeldelser

«Heartstopper has changed the face of YA fiction»

heat

«The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school...a charming same-sex romance»

gaytimes

«Involving, intimate and adorable»

Attitude

«A boy-meets-boy graphic novel romance that will win your heart»

Booktrust

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Heartstopper Volume 1:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Layla

Colleen Hoover
Paperback 
131,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv