Full Disclosure

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything.

'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give

'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review

'Everything about this book is special' - Reader review

'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader review

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. Les mer
Vår pris
103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Vår pris: 103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything.

'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give

'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review

'Everything about this book is special' - Reader review

'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader review

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her.

She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe.
Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist.

But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

Fakta