Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Ellie Engle Saves Herself

 


In a small-town where nothing ever happens,
prepare for something extraordinary!
12-year-old Ellie and her best friend Abby, live in the small-town
of Plainsboro where nothing ever happens. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


In a small-town where nothing ever happens,
prepare for something extraordinary!
12-year-old Ellie and her best friend Abby, live in the small-town
of Plainsboro where nothing ever happens.


Ellie is an unassuming and unspectacular comic book geek, and
she idolises her best-friend Abby who is cool, chic and talented.
But when a freak earthquake strikes the small town, Ellie learns
that she has acquired an unimaginable power...


And when a video of her power suddenly goes viral, Ellie is thrown
into the spotlight, a place she does not want to be. 



An underdog story that will make you laugh, cry, and laugh
all over again. From award-winning author Leah Johnson.  






Perfect for fans of Miss Marvel, Smallsville
and Amari and the Night Brothers.

A story about friendship and finding yourself.

By award winning author, Leah Johnson, this is a funny and magical
middle-grade novel

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702313462
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
20 x 17 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Ellie Engle Saves Herself:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv