Mirror's Edge (Impostors, Book 3)




The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping
third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors
series!
Rafi's return to the city of her birth isn't going to
be an easy one. Les mer
Vår pris
103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka




The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping
third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors
series!
Rafi's return to the city of her birth isn't going to
be an easy one. She and her love Col must surge on new faces
and bodies in order to infiltrate Shreve by dropping
from the sky and landing undetected. Rafi's sister Frey - no longer
a twin in features, but still a twin by birth - is waiting with
a rebel army outside.


Are the sisters on the same side . . . or are they playing
to their own agendas? If their father is deposed from
Shreve, who will take control? And what other forces
may be waiting in the wings?


Mirror's Edge is another brilliant blockbuster from one
of the greatest speculative writers YA fiction has ever seen,
set within the world of Uglies . . . and about to converge with Uglies
in a spectacular way.





Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent

Don't miss Impostors (book 1) and Shatter City
(book 2)

Fakta