Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Frog's Kiss (PB)

“A stylish, sweet retelling” - Guardian



A stunning reimagining of the classic tale, The
Frog Prince that proves anyone can
have their happily ever after!
Inspired by a picture he sees in a book, a lonely frog decides
to go in search of a kiss. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
“A stylish, sweet retelling” - Guardian



A stunning reimagining of the classic tale, The
Frog Prince that proves anyone can
have their happily ever after!
Inspired by a picture he sees in a book, a lonely frog decides
to go in search of a kiss.


But will he ever find a princess who will make
his heart skip a beat? Or does this frog’s fairy-tale ending
involve someone unexpected…?




With a powerful underlying message about believing in love
- even as it surprises!
Brought to life with stunning illustrations by husband duo James
Mayhew and Toto - this book is their debut working as a picture-book
team!
Perfect for fans of NEN AND THE LONELY FISHERMAN and JULIAN IS
A MERMAID.

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702317613
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
27 x 25 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Frog's Kiss (PB):

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv