Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Soulmates and Other Ways to Die

A high-concept enemies-to-lovers romance – sure
to be a BookTok hit!
Good news: We all have a soulmate. Thanks to
a gene mutation, out there
somewhere is our perfect match. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
A high-concept enemies-to-lovers romance – sure
to be a BookTok hit!
Good news: We all have a soulmate. Thanks to
a gene mutation, out there
somewhere is our perfect match.



Bad news: Your soul bond means you feel their
pain before you’ve even met. And if your soulmate dies . .
. you die too.


Control freak Zoe is determined to stay alive – and single.
She carries a survival kit for every eventuality, but even she
can’t prepare for a match with Milo Spencer, a boy who lives
for recreational danger. It’s time to find a cure . . .






A brand-new high-concept speculative romance story from
the author of My Love Life and the Apocalypse


An enemies-to-lovers soulmate story

Perfect for fans of They Both Die at the End




 


PRAISE FOR MY LOVE LIFE AND THE APOCALYPSE:



'Could not have adored My Love Life and the Apocalypse any
more.' CYNTHIA MURPHY, AUTHOR OF WIN
LOSE KILL DIE


'The most fun you’ll have in an apocalypse!' BRIANNA
BOURNE, AUTHOR OF YOU & ME AT
THE END OF THE WORLD


'A perfect blend of romance, humour and dark dystopia, Melissa
Welliver has created something fun, thought-provoking and completely
unique.' AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR
OF MINA AND THE UNDEAD


'Wry, inventive, and heart-warming all at once' NADIA
MIKAIL, AUTHOR OF THE CATS WE MEET ALONG THE WAY

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781915947130
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
19 x 12 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Soulmates and Other Ways to Die:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv