Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

A Taste of Darkness

 


A chilling, thrilling collection of 13 haunting tales.
Perfect for every YA reader!
From supernatural thrillers to contemporary horror, creepy ancient
legends to murders gone wrong - this insatiable anthology is
impossible to put down, and even more difficult to forget. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


A chilling, thrilling collection of 13 haunting tales.
Perfect for every YA reader!
From supernatural thrillers to contemporary horror, creepy ancient
legends to murders gone wrong - this insatiable anthology is
impossible to put down, and even more difficult to forget.


From some of the most celebrated authors writing in this
space, this must-have collection will keep you awake at night
and inhabit your darkest dreams.





Stories from bestselling authors Melinda Salisbury, Cynthia Murphy,
Kathryn Foxfield and Louie Stowell (and many more).

Co-curated by Amy McCaw and Mia Kuzniar, this anthology has a
story for every reader out there. 

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Wednesday,
and all things scary!



Featuring stories from: Amy McCaw, Maria Kuzniar,
Kat Dunn, Kat Ellis, Rachel Faturoti, Kathryn Foxfield, Dawn Kurtagich,
Amy McCulloch, Cynthia Murphy, Melinda Salisbury, Louie Stowell,
Rosie Talbot, Mary Watson.

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702329173
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
20 x 12 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på A Taste of Darkness:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv