Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Kill Factor

 


Squid Game meets Black Mirror in an
electrifying new YA story from the author of acclaimed The Loop
series. 
Fifty minors facing life imprisonment will be given a second chance
through a new reality show, The Kill Factor. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


Squid Game meets Black Mirror in an
electrifying new YA story from the author of acclaimed The Loop
series. 
Fifty minors facing life imprisonment will be given a second chance
through a new reality show, The Kill Factor. Contestants
will be led through a series of games, each aimed to teach
and reform. But only one will win the prize, while the rest will
face life in solitary confinement. 


Winning means freedom, and the kind of money that would change
everything for arsonist and accidental murderer Emerson Ness. 



But what Emerson doesn't know is that more and more contestants
will die during each challenge. And the only choice they have is
to win over viewers before it's too late . . . 





A truly edge-of-your-seat sci-fi dystopia with a fresh,
reality TV twist

Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and The
Hunger Games

A sure-fire TikTok hit!



 


PRAISE FOR THE LOOP:


'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT
WEEKLY


'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, author
of THE 100


'Fans of The Hunger Games and The
Maze Runner should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying
in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781915947246
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
19 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Kill Factor:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv