Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Stars in Their Eyes

 


In this lighthearted YA graphic novel romance, Maisie
and Ollie discover that nothing beats the feeling of falling in
love for the first time.
Maisie is on her way to Fancon where she will come face-to-face
with her idol, Kara Bufano, fellow amputee and hardcore heroine
of her favourite TV show. Les mer

189,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


In this lighthearted YA graphic novel romance, Maisie
and Ollie discover that nothing beats the feeling of falling in
love for the first time.
Maisie is on her way to Fancon where she will come face-to-face
with her idol, Kara Bufano, fellow amputee and hardcore heroine
of her favourite TV show.


But when Maisie and her mum arrive at the convention centre, she
is stopped in her tracks by Ollie, a cute volunteer working the
show. They are kind, charming, and geek out about nerd culture
just as much as Maisie does.


And as the day wears on, Maisie's heart swells with feelings for
Ollie in ways that she's never felt before.


Is this what it feels like to fall in love?





Perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Laura Dean
Keeps Breaking Up with Me

this graphic novel debut is a fresh, one-of-a-kind story that
celebrates the excitement of meeting someone special for the first
time.

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic US
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781338818796
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
15 x 22 cm
Priser
Stonewall Book Award (Children's) 2024

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Stars in Their Eyes:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv