Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Tag, You're Dead

 


The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First and
It's Behind You is back with an entertaining, high-octane
and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller.
When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt -
a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be
one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First and
It's Behind You is back with an entertaining, high-octane
and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller.
When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt -
a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be
one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild. The whole
world is watching.


The contestants are kitted out with body cams, GPS trackers and
pressure sensors that, if activated by a competitor, will send
them out of the running. They venture into night-time London to hunt
each other down.


Four contestants in particular have alternative motives for being
there, secret reasons to want to win despite the risk: money,
revenge, obsession, and fame. And one of them will stop at nothing
to be the victor at the end of this adrenaline-and-fear fuelled
night...





It's The Bachelor meets One of Us is Lying.


Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus.

Knife-edge tension and twists you won't see coming...



 


PRIASE FOR TAG, YOU'RE DEAD
"The characters are addictive, the ending satisfying and the
reveals at the end pack a punch. If you love your twisty thrillers,
then Tag, You're Dead is a must read!"
- Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls


"Full of tension and twists, readers will be unsure who to
trust as the book heads to an explosive conclusion." - The
ReadingZone


"a smart and calculated read with a killer storyline that
shows the dark side of fame" - Pretty Little Memoirs

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702312830
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
20 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Tag, You're Dead:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv