Roller Girl

; Victoria Jamieson (Illustratør)

The New York Times bestselling story of friendship, self-belief, and finding your place in the world - no matter how tough it might be. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Liz Pichon. Les mer
Vår pris
103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

The New York Times bestselling story of friendship, self-belief, and finding your place in the world - no matter how tough it might be. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Liz Pichon.

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Victoria Jamieson worked as a children's book designer before becoming a full-time illustrator. She has also worked as a portrait artist aboard a cruise ship, and has lived in Australia, Italy and Canada. She now lives with her family in Portland, Oregon, where she maintains a not-so-secret identity as Winnie the Pow, skater with the Rose City Rollers Roller Derby League.