Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

I Hope This Doesn't Find You

Sadie doesn't have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody
will ever read them ... that is, until someone sends them out.

Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Sadie doesn't have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody
will ever read them ... that is, until someone sends them out.

Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s a
reputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigious
Woodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintain
until graduation.


The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on her
face at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into her
email drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round her
eighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl who
blatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it.
But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriating
co-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thorn
in her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant for
these emails to get out ... but now her whole life is about to change...






From the author of THIS TIME IT'S REAL comes another own-voices
love story with a high-concept twist

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich Asians

Gorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN'T
FIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702324321
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
20 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på I Hope This Doesn't Find You:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv