Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Loop 3: The Arc

 


The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy
– perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The
Maze Runner ... 
'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy
– perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The
Maze Runner ... 
'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York
Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1



'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY
on book 1


'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal
measure.' OBSERVER on book 1


Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before
he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant
Chester ‘Chilly’ Beckett’s.


Chilly is now determined to find out what’s happening in
the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally
does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects,
impossibly, is Luka Kane.


A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy’s
world-ending plans draw to a climax ...





The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop
trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike 


Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge
sci-fi thriller – perfect for fans of The Hunger
Games and The Maze Runner 

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781912626571
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
20 x 15 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Loop 3: The Arc:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv