Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Midnight Game

 


Rules of The Midnight Game:
Do not turn on the lights.
Do
not go to sleep.
Do not
leave the building.


When a group who have met on a creepy Deddit thread decide to
meet in real life, they only have one plan in mind: they are going
to summon the Midnight Man. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


Rules of The Midnight Game:
Do not turn on the lights.
Do
not go to sleep.
Do not
leave the building.


When a group who have met on a creepy Deddit thread decide to
meet in real life, they only have one plan in mind: they are going
to summon the Midnight Man.


And once you start the Midnight Game, you must finish it - there's
no other way out!


Six strangers. One night. But how many survivors?






From thriller-horror YA queen, Cynthia Murphy, author of Last
One To Die and TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT Win Lose Kill
Die, comes her third nail-biting novel about CreepyPasta.


Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Kathryn Foxfield and
slasher horror movies like Candyman.

With six-character points-of-view, Deddit threads, newspaper
articles and DMs, this pacy thriller will keep you awake and guessing
until the very last page.



 


Praise for Midnight Game:


"If Karen McManus and Stephen King wrote a book together,
this would be it!" Instagram review


"The CEO of plot twists" BookTok community



"Terrifying and mesmerising" Rosie Talbot, author
of Sixteen Souls


"So deliciously creepy and atmospheric!" Amy
McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead series 

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702318535
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
20 x 15 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Midnight Game:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv