BESTSELGERSALG – bøker fra 79,-
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Serpent of the Sands

 


A leap of faith in a race against time.

When Princess Ganzorig's uncle falls gravely ill, she sneaks out
of the Citadel to find a powerful cure, said to be guarded by
the Serpent of the Sands. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


A leap of faith in a race against time.

When Princess Ganzorig's uncle falls gravely ill, she sneaks out
of the Citadel to find a powerful cure, said to be guarded by
the Serpent of the Sands. But is it only a story? Is she chasing
false hope? But the further Gan travels, the more secrets are revealed
- and the more she questions everything she believes...






The fourth adventure in the Brightstorm Chronicles series, but
this book can be read on its own!

The story is told from the perspective of Princess Gan, a fan-favourite
character from Firesong

Perfect for fans of The Cogheart Adventures, Sky Song,
Dragon Mountain, and The Land of Roar



 


Praise for Serpent of the Sands:



"A brilliant adventure story for upper KS2 and younger KS3
readers. Hardy builds a unique world that feels authentic and engaging
and this book, and the series that it comes from, will feed
the imaginations of young readers." Just Imagine



 


Praise for Brightstorm (book 1)



"Brightstorm is a wonderfully paced, absorbing read that delivers
a special feeling of adventure reserved for stories that
you just cannot put down." Fantasty Book Review



"This is an unputdownable Victoriana adventure with characters
that are vivid and most refreshing in their portrayal of gender
roles. " BookTrust

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702312267
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
14 x 17 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Serpent of the Sands:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv