Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Twelve Bones

 


Prepare for more spooky, swoony YA from BookTok star
@Merrowchild!
 


The thing about death is … it sneaks up on
you.


Seventeen-year-old seer Charlie and his new boyfriend, Sam, know
that the dead can't hurt the living. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


Prepare for more spooky, swoony YA from BookTok star
@Merrowchild!
 


The thing about death is … it sneaks up on
you.


Seventeen-year-old seer Charlie and his new boyfriend, Sam, know
that the dead can't hurt the living. It's ghosts who need protection
from dangerous soul catchers - and the boys have promised
to keep them safe. But when a powerful force interferes with their
defences, and a brutal attack leaves them questioning everything
they know, the boys realize there is more at stake than they ever
imagined.


A deadly occultist seeks revenge, the bodies are piling up, and
everyone that Charlie loves is at risk. As the mystery unravels,
Charlie and Sam face a battle for more than just their lives.



The thrilling and heart-wrenching new novel from the author
of Sixteen Souls.






Perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys, Becky
Albertalli and V E Schwab.

Sixteen Souls was an instant YA bestseller.


Dubbed by Book Tok as "Heartstopper with Ghosts".




Praise for Sixteen Souls:


"Delivers fun and frights in equal measure. A fantastically spooky,
thrilling adventure!" - Kat Ellis, author of Wicked Little
Deeds


"Flawless twists, this book immediately pulled me in." - H.M Long,
author of Hall of Smoke


"A captivating take of loss, friendship and love that had me gripped
from first to last." - Menna van Praag, author of The
Sisters Grimm


"Absolutely gripped." - Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the
Undead


"The writing is rich; the characters sharply drawn." - K.D Edwards,
author of The Tarot Sequence Series


"Sixteen Souls is a boundlessly clever, heartfelt queer
take on the story of a sensitive young man who sees dead people.
Talbot has crafted something chillingly delightful! Perfect for
any ghoul-lover's shelf!" - Adam Sass, author of Surrender
Your Sons and The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers



"Deliciously dark" - Cynthia Murphy, author of Last One to
Die, Win Lose Kill Die and The Midnight Game



"A delectable mystery" - Dawn Kurtagich, author of The Dead
House


"An outstanding debut" - Bex Hogan, author of Isles of Storm
and Sorrow series

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702325335
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
13 x 19 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Twelve Bones:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv