Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Court of the Undying Seasons

A deliciously dark romantic fantasy

«A deviously plotted tale of twisting complexity where diversity lives and breathes as naturally as a beating heart. It's everything you could want in a dark fantasy»

Lisa Maxwell, New York Times-bestselling author of The Last Magician
276,-
Innbundet
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Detaljer

Forlag
Hodderscape
Innbinding
Innbundet
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9781399717717
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
24 x 16 cm

Anmeldelser

«A deviously plotted tale of twisting complexity where diversity lives and breathes as naturally as a beating heart. It's everything you could want in a dark fantasy»

Lisa Maxwell, New York Times-bestselling author of The Last Magician

«Blending dark blood magic with funny moments, In the Ravenous Dark is a lush, queer and intense YA fantasy that needs to be on your shelves! Rovan may or may not steal your girl but more importantly, she's coming for your heart-and this woman always gets what she wants»

The Nerd Daily

«Rovan is a tenacious spitfire who fights for freedom and vengeance by any means necessary. Strickland's worldbuilding is grand...dauntless and passionate»

Kirkus Reviews

«Strickland conjures a seductive world...where blood and shadow magics intertwine. [T]he fast-paced plot and romantic themes will appeal»

Publisher's Weekly

«Dark and mysterious, with intricate world building and plenty of political intrigue, it leaves you craving more

Culturefly

«With brutal romance, vicious stakes, and a twisty mystery, Court of The Undying Seasons takes everything we love about vampires and cranks it to a whole new level»

Hannah Whitten, author of For the Wolf and For the Throne

«Strickland has done it again! Court of the Undying Seasons is blood-soaked, blade-sharp, and completely enthralling. With a wildly imaginative world, a delightful cast of characters, and prose that expertly threads the needle between creepy and camp, this is a book to be devoured»

Allison Saft, New York Times-bestselling author of A Far Wilder Magic

«Enthralling, bloodthirsty and unapologetically queer, Strickland's take on vampires is both captivating and fresh»

Laura Pohl, author of The Grimrose Girls and The Wicked Remain

«A dark, luscious mystery that will pull readers into a labyrinth of love, betrayal, and blood. A.M. Strickland has crafted a dizzyingly dark reminder that it's family that makes us human - even if you choose the family yourself, even if you're no longer human at all»

Andrew Joseph White, author of Hell Followed with Us

«PRAISE FOR IN THE RAVENOUS DARK»

«[A] feast of forbidden magics and deadly romances that keeps you on the edge of your seat until the last bloody page. Deliciously dark and riveting, it will leave you hungry for more. Perfect for fans of Wicked Saints and Gideon the Ninth»

Ashley Poston, national best-selling author of Geekerella

«PRAISE FOR COURT OF THE UNDYING SEASONS»

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Court of the Undying Seasons:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv