Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book

 


Join in with the Betty O’Barley and Harry O’Hay’s
fun in this fabulous sticker activity book based on
the bestselling book The Scarecrows' Wedding, by the duo
behind The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Les mer

87,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
 


Join in with the Betty O’Barley and Harry O’Hay’s
fun in this fabulous sticker activity book based on
the bestselling book The Scarecrows' Wedding, by the duo
behind The Gruffalo and Stick Man.

Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?


Can you find all the things Betty and Harry need for their wedding?



And what would be on your list if you were to get ready for an
important day?


Draw your own scarecrow, un-jumble words and match the pairs with
this treasure trove of endless fun! 


Jam-packed with sticker activities themed around the original
book, this is the perfect companion activity book for fans of
Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.






Includes over 400 stickers

Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot
the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!

A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's
work



Collect the whole sticker book series:









Stick Man

Superworm

Tabby McTat

The Highway Rat

The Scarecrow's Wedding

The Smeds and the Smoos

Tiddler

Zog

Zog and the Flying Doctors










From the author and illustrator of The Gruffalo, Stick
Man and ZOG,
which have all been made
into animated films shown on BBC1

The animated film of Tabby McTat stars
voice artists including Jodie Whittaker (Doctor Who) as the narrator,
Rob Brydon (Gavin and Stacey) as Fred, Sope Dirisu (Gangs
of London) as Tabby McTat, alongside Cariad Lloyd, Joanna Scanlan
and Susan Wokoma.

Look out for Jonty Gentoo by Julia
Donaldson and Axel Scheffler in 2024.



 

Detaljer

Forlag
Alison Green Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702305184
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
31 x 24 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv