The Body Lies

'A propulsive #Metoo thriller' GUARDIAN

A Guardian Best Summer read - a propulsive, highly topical thriller for fans of LULLABY and APPLE TREE YARD Les mer
Vår pris
166,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Innbundet
Legg i
Innbundet
Legg i
Vår pris: 166,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

A Guardian Best Summer read - a propulsive, highly topical thriller for fans of LULLABY and APPLE TREE YARD

Fakta

Om forfatteren

JO BAKER is the author of the acclaimed and bestselling LONGBOURN and A COUNTRY ROAD, A TREE. Her new novel, THE BODY LIES, is a thrilling contemporary novel that explores violence against women in fiction but is also a disarming story of sexual politics. Jo Baker lives with her family in Lancashire.