Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! It's the end of the line. Les mer

139,-
E-bok
Tilgjengelig umiddelbart etter kjøp
Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! It's the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friendsthe Gladers. But it's finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. Will anyone survive? What WICKED doesn't know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it's enough to prove that he can't believe a word of what they say. The truth will be terrifying. Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He'll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all. The time for lies is over. Praise for the Maze Runner series: ';[A] nail-biting must-read.' Seventeen.com ';Wonderful action writingfast-pacedbut smart and well observed.' Newsday ';Breathless, cinematic action.' Publishers Weekly ';Heart-pounding to the very last moment.' Kirkus Reviews ';Exclamation-worthy.' Romantic Times ';Gripping reading.' BooklistFrom the Hardcover edition.

Detaljer

Forlag
Random House Children's Books
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
0
ISBN
9780375896125
Utgivelsesår
2011
Serie
The Maze Runner Series
The Maze Runner Series

Kunders vurdering

Bøker som ligner på Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3):

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv