Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)

Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! They thought the end came in a flash. Les mer

123,-
E-bok
Tilgjengelig umiddelbart etter kjøp
Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! They thought the end came in a flash. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population. The worst is yet to come. Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage. There is no cure. No escape. They're convinced that there's a way to save those who are leftif they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you're worth more dead than alive. The end is only the beginning. Praise for the Maze Runner series: ';[A] nail-biting must-read.' Seventeen.com ';Wonderful action writingfast-pacedbut smart and well observed.' Newsday ';Breathless, cinematic action.' Publishers Weekly ';Heart-pounding to the very last moment.' Kirkus Reviews ';Exclamation-worthy.' Romantic Times ';Gripping reading.' BooklistFrom the Hardcover edition.

Detaljer

Forlag
Random House Children's Books
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
0
ISBN
9780307979117
Utgivelsesår
2012
Serie
The Maze Runner Series

Kunders vurdering

Bøker som ligner på Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel):

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv