Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Series #2)

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Les mer

139,-
E-bok
Tilgjengelig umiddelbart etter kjøp
Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorchthe most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destructionand they're determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: ';[A] nail-biting must-read.' Seventeen.com ';Wonderful action writingfast-pacedbut smart and well observed.' Newsday ';Breathless, cinematic action.' Publishers Weekly ';Heart-pounding to the very last moment.' Kirkus Reviews ';Exclamation-worthy.' Romantic Times ';Gripping reading.' BooklistFrom the Hardcover edition.

Detaljer

Forlag
Random House Children's Books
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
0
ISBN
9780375896118
Utgivelsesår
2010
Serie
The Maze Runner Series
The Maze Runner Series

Kunders vurdering

Bøker som ligner på Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Series #2):

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv