Blood Metal Bone

An epic new fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo Les mer
Vår pris
103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

An epic new fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Lindsay Cummings is the author of The Murder Complex series and the Balance Keepers series. She also co-authored Zenith and Nexus with Sasha Alsberg. She lives in Texas with her husband, young son and, of course, her horse.