Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

City of Ghosts

A Times 'Thriller of the Year'

«'Reminded me of Gorky Park, only I liked this tense, complex thriller even better'»

James Patterson.

Gruesome crime meets the secrets of the classical music establishment in the shadow of Stalinist Leningrad. For fans of Child 44, Joseph Kanon and Philip Kerr. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Gruesome crime meets the secrets of the classical music establishment in the shadow of Stalinist Leningrad. For fans of Child 44, Joseph Kanon and Philip Kerr.

Detaljer

Forlag
Mountain Leopard Press
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9781787394940
Utgivelsesår
2020
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«'Reminded me of Gorky Park, only I liked this tense, complex thriller even better'»

James Patterson.

«'A highly assured and entertaining debut ... Martin Cruz Smith's Gorky Park [...] may have a true heir'»

The Times.

«'A worthy successor to Cruz Smith's Arkady Renko ... A fine and often moving thriller'»

Financial Times.

«'Gripping ... with historical heft, plenty of twists along the way, and a uniquely ingenious code left behind by our murderer. An excellent start to a new historical crime series'»

Vaseem Khan.

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på City of Ghosts:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Fraud

Zadie Smith
Innbundet 
290,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv