Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Moon Sister

«A beautifully written series . . . A magical adventure.»

<i>Woman's World Magazine</i>, USA

From the #1 Australian and New Zealand bestselling author, Lucinda Riley. Les mer

167,-
Paperback
Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager
From the #1 Australian and New Zealand bestselling author, Lucinda Riley.

Detaljer

Forlag
Pan Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
768
ISBN
9781509840113
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«A beautifully written series . . . A magical adventure.»

<i>Woman's World Magazine</i>, USA

«A breathtaking adventure brimming with cruelty, tragedy, passion, obsession and, most of all, the music, rhythm and spirit of Spain's gitano community... There is a real fire to this exciting new chapter in the captivating Seven Sisters odyssey, an extraordinary sense of drawing inexorably nearer to solving the intriguing conundrum of Pa Salt's death and the tantalizing mystery of the missing sister.»

<i>Lancashire Evening Post</i>

«A heartfelt, powerful, and spiritual saga. I don't know how she infuses her characters with so much humanity, passion, warmth and love, keeps the plot moving and brings the past alive so profoundly, but she does so beautifully. If you've ever wondered if writers are magicians, just read one of Lucinda Riley's novels and you'll have the answer.»

M.J. Rose, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author

«This family saga moves between past and present, and is an engrossing read. I've read all of the series so far . . . possibly the best one yet!»

<i>North Norfolk Living</i>

«Riley's meticulous research and attention to detail immerse readers in historical background, bringing Tiggy and her Spanish birth family to life. Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morton, and Riley's previous novels will adore this anticipated series continuation.»

<i>Booklist</i>, USA

«The tension, sweeping descriptions, and multiple subplots catch the reader early and don't let go. Touches of magical realism and musical culture add to the gorgeous descriptions and historical details.»

<i>Historical Novel Society</i>, USA

«In each of her series novels, Riley draws magnetic and strong women, polar opposites in personality but all of them fearless and determined. This entry will delight followers of Riley's series, but also appeal to new readers»

<i>Library Journal</i>, USA

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Moon Sister:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

De tre

Valérie Perrin
Innbundet 
384,- 439,-

Kniv

Jo Nesbø
Innbundet 
349,- 399,-

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv