Rome

The Coming of the King (Rome 2): A compelling and gripping historical adventure that will keep you turning page after page

A compelling novel of Rome in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

A compelling novel of Rome in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Over the past two decades Manda Scott has brought iconic historical figures back to life, reimagined and re-booted for the twenty-first century. Her crime novels have been shortlisted for many awards including Hen's Teeth for the Orange Prize and No Good Deed for an Edgar Award. Her work has been translated into over twenty languages.

Manda's bestselling Boudica series was recently optioned for television.