Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

She and her Cat

for fans of Travelling Cat Chronicles and Convenience Store Woman

«A beautiful, uplifting novel. As mesmerising as it is strange»

SAINSBURYS MAGAZINE
131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin (Transworld)
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
160
ISBN
9781804993118
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
20 x 12 cm

Om forfatteren

MAKOTO SHINKAI is the hugely popular and multi-award winning anime filmmaker of Your Name and Weathering With You.

Ginny Tapley Takemori is the translator of Convenience Store Woman and other prize-winning Japanese fiction. She lives in rural Japan.

She and Her Cat is inspired by Shinkai's praised anime and written by Nagakawa, and will be published around the world.

NARUKI NAGAKAWA is a Japanese game and anime screenwriter, and novelist.

Anmeldelser

«A beautiful, uplifting novel. As mesmerising as it is strange»

SAINSBURYS MAGAZINE

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på She and her Cat:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv