Detective Dan: A Bloomsbury Reader - 
      Vivian French
    
      Daniel Duncan

Detective Dan: A Bloomsbury Reader

; Daniel Duncan (Illustratør)

A quirky school comedy from Vivian French. Perfect for fans of Wigglesbottom Primary and Kes Grey's Daisy books. The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with book-banded stories by awarding-winning authors like Geraldine McCaughrean and Patrice Lawrence and features online guided reading notes by the CLPE, ideal for getting children reading independently in Key Stage 2. Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

A quirky school comedy from Vivian French. Perfect for fans of Wigglesbottom Primary and Kes Grey's Daisy books. The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with book-banded stories by awarding-winning authors like Geraldine McCaughrean and Patrice Lawrence and features online guided reading notes by the CLPE, ideal for getting children reading independently in Key Stage 2.
Vivian French is a highly-acclaimed author of picture books, fiction, non-fiction, poetry and plays. She loves the challenge of making up stories and explaining real things - from frogs and chocolate to worms. Vivian enjoyed careers in the theatre, counselling and storytelling and now teaches illustration to students at the Edinburgh College of Art.

Daniel Duncan is a freelance illustrator who takes inspiration from cinema, old photos and sports. Daniel has a BA in Illustration from Middlesex University and was highly commended by Macmillan for the 2013 Children's book competition and shortlisted for the 2014 AOI awards for the Children''s books New Talent category.