Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Armada Legacy

«

Praise for Scott Mariani:

‘Scott Mariani is an awesome writer.’ Chris Kuzneski, author of Sign of the Cross

'Non-stop action – this book delivers. It's a romp of a read. Enjoy!' Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The King's Deception

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart…Scott Mariani packs a real punch.’ Andy McDermott, bestselling author of Empire of Gold

‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code.’ J. L. Carrell, bestselling author of The Shakespeare Secret

‘Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action – a real thrill ride.’ Ed Macy, author of the bestselling Apache

»

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott



A SUNKEN SECRET. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott



A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.
A RACE AGAINST TIME.


Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.


Racing against the clock, Ben's frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.


What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?


As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?



The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...




Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

Detaljer

Forlag
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780007398430
Utgivelsesår
2013
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«

Praise for Scott Mariani:

‘Scott Mariani is an awesome writer.’ Chris Kuzneski, author of Sign of the Cross

'Non-stop action – this book delivers. It's a romp of a read. Enjoy!' Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The King's Deception

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart…Scott Mariani packs a real punch.’ Andy McDermott, bestselling author of Empire of Gold

‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code.’ J. L. Carrell, bestselling author of The Shakespeare Secret

‘Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action – a real thrill ride.’ Ed Macy, author of the bestselling Apache

»

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Armada Legacy:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv