Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Chocolate Lovers' Christmas

the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller

«Carole Matthews delivers the perfect holiday read.»

Woman

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS

Can friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas?

Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS

Can friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas?

Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . .

Lucy loves running the cafe, Chocolate Heaven, but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and things become even more complicated.

Nadia hasn't let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can't help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?

Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana - but she's not sure that's enough to base a marriage on.

Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn't get the support she needs from her fiance, will she look elsewhere for comfort?

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas is the third novel in Carole Matthews' much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:

'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY

'Full of heart and fun' MILLY JOHNSON

'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE

'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY

'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN

'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE

*Don't forget to pick up the final book in the series: The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding*

Detaljer

Forlag
Sphere
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
496
ISBN
9780751552133
Utgivelsesår
2015
Format
17 x 20 cm

Om forfatteren

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of thirty novels, including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden, A Cottage by the Sea, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses, The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015, Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries.

For all the latest news from Carole, visit www.carolematthews.com, follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).

Anmeldelser

«Carole Matthews delivers the perfect holiday read.»

Woman

«So warm, so festive»

Jenny Colgan

«Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun»

Milly Johnson

«Full of joy and laughter»

Trisha Ashley

«Simply brilliant»

Closer

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Chocolate Lovers' Christmas:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Rules

Jane Beaton
Paperback 
145,-
 

Class

Jane Beaton
Paperback 
151,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv