Meet Me in Tahiti

Serie: Meet me in Book 3

The brand new tropical romance from this bestselling author. Perfect escapism for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry Les mer
Vår pris
124,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 124,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Om boka

The brand new tropical romance from this bestselling author. Perfect escapism for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Georgia 'Toff' Toffolo captured the nation's hearts when she was crowned Queen of the Jungle on I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here, after starring in the E4 series Made in Chelsea and becoming a firm favourite with the viewers. She has also recently appeared on Celebrity Hunted, The Great Celebrity Bake Off for SU2C and Channel 5's My Famous Babysitter. Georgia now regularly features on ITV's This Morning. She lives in South West London with her dog Monty.