The Art of Thinking Clearly: Better Thinking, Better Decisions

; Caroline Waight (Oversetter)

Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK.

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Rolf Dobelli, born 1966, is a Swiss writer, novelist and entrepreneur.Dobelli is co-founder of getAbstract, the world's leading provider of book summaries and founder and curator of ZURICH.MINDS, an invitation-only community of the most distinguished thinkers, scientists and artists. www.dobelli.com www.facebook.com/dobelli