Meet Me in Hawaii

Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry Les mer
Vår pris
124,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 124,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Om boka

Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Georgia 'Toff' Toffolo captured the nation's hearts when she was crowned Queen of the Jungle on I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here, after starring in the E4 series Made in Chelsea and becoming a firm favourite with the viewers. She has also recently appeared on Celebrity Hunted, The Great Celebrity Bake Off for SU2C and Channel 5's My Famous Babysitter. Georgia now regularly features on ITV's This Morning. She lives in South West London with her dog Monty.