Michelangelo's Notebook

Serie: The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 1

An innocent woman, a deadly conspiracy...Studying art history, brilliant Finn Ryan makes a startling discovery: a Michelangelo drawing of a dissected corpse - supposedly from the artist's near-mythical notebook. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

An innocent woman, a deadly conspiracy...Studying art history, brilliant Finn Ryan makes a startling discovery: a Michelangelo drawing of a dissected corpse - supposedly from the artist's near-mythical notebook.

But that night someone breaks into Finn's apartment, murders her partner and steals her sketches. Fleeing for her life, she heads to an address her mother gave her for emergencies, where she finds enigmatic antiquarian book dealer Michael Valentine.

Together they embark on a desperate race through the pages of history itself, determined to stay one step ahead of a vengeful assassin - and to expose an electrifying secret from the final days of World War II. A secret whose source lies in the dark, labyrinthine heart of the Vatican itself.

Michelangelo's Notebook, the first of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, is perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani.

Fakta