The Nightmare

Serie: Joona Linna Book 2

'One of the most exciting Swedish crime novels of recent years...' Goeteborgsposten
From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna


He is an artist in terror
The lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Om boka

'One of the most exciting Swedish crime novels of recent years...' Goeteborgsposten
From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna


He is an artist in terror
The lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.


This is his masterpiece
Should the deaths be treated as suicide or murder? Four people know the answer. But a killer wants them dead.


And only one man can destroy it
Can Detective Inspector Joona Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth?


Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo

Praise for Lars Kepler:



'A high-octane, taut thriller' Marie Claire


'It doesn't get much better than this' Goeteborgsposten


'Intricate detective work and heart-ticking suspense' Boston Globe


'Kepler's plots are always thrilling' The Sunday Times


'Hurtles along ... full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller ... You'll be terrified' Evening Standard


'Taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness' Daily Mail


'Deeply scarifying stuff' Independent


'Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul' Lev Grossman, Time


'The reader is ready to sell his own soul for the opportunity to read this book without interruption, at one sitting.' Arbetarbladet


'A creepy and compulsive crime thriller.' Mo Hayder


'Intelligent, original and chilling Simon Beckett


'Kepler matches the great Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement.' Weekend Australian

Fakta

Om forfatteren

A heart-pounding, unmissable thriller from a No.1 international bestselling authorLars Kepler is a No.1 bestselling international sensation, whose Joona Linna thrillers have sold more than 14 million copies in 40 languages. The first book in the series, The Hypnotist, was selected for the 2012 Richard and Judy Book Club and the fourth, The Sandman, was one of the Evening Standard's books of the year. Lazarus is the seventh book in the series and went straight to No. 1 in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Holland, Iceland, and the Czech Republic.


Lars Kepler is the pseudonym for writing duo, Alexander and Alexandra Ahndoril. They live with their family in Sweden.