Knallhelg: -25 % med kode BADE25
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Last Seen Alive

The twisty thriller from the author of THE COUPLE AT NO 9

«This stunning new release from Claire Douglas is packed with a killer twist»

Closer

She can run but she can't hide. Because someone knows her secret . . . Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
She can run but she can't hide. Because someone knows her secret . . .

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9781405926423
Utgivelsesår
2017
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Claire Douglas has worked as a journalist for fifteen years, writing features for women's magazines and national newspapers, but she's dreamed of being a novelist since the age of seven. She finally got her wish after winning the Marie Claire Debut Novel Award, with her first novel, The Sisters, which was followed by Local Girl Missing, Last Seen Alive, Do Not Disturb, Then She Vanishes and Just Like the Other Girls. Her latest novel, The Couple at No 9, was a Sunday Times top 3 bestseller and a Kindle number 1. She lives in Bath with her husband and two children.

Anmeldelser

«This stunning new release from Claire Douglas is packed with a killer twist»

Closer

«Thrillingly tense and twisty, a great read»

B. A. Paris

«A heart-thumping psychological mystery that ticks all the boxes . . . with twists galore, it's impossible to guess the shocking ending»

Saga

«Fast-paced and chock-full of twists, Last Seen Alive is both absorbing and gripping. After reading it you'll never dream of a house swap again»

Paula Daly

«Thrilling . . . superb plotting. I could hardly catch my breath between twists!»

Jenny Blackhurst

«Just finished Last Seen Alive . . . it's so twisty, turning and grippy. Highly recommend it!»

Gilly Macmillan

«Brilliant. Twisty, exciting yet so very real»

Gillian McAllister

«I love stories where you're not quite sure who is telling the truth! This one kept me guessing»

Jane Corry

«I loved the sense of lurking dread that pervades it all . . . I was absolutely gripped and intrigued»

Emma Curtis

«A fab and twisty page-turner that kept me guessing»

Lucy Clarke

«Praise for Claire Douglas»

-

«Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train»

Marie Claire

«As soon as I finished the first page, I knew I wouldn't be able to put this down . . . I thoroughly enjoyed it»

Good Housekeeping

«Unforgettably dark and complex»

Woman & Home

«Tension oozes from every page . . . [an] addictive read that will leave you on the edge of your seat»

Sun

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Last Seen Alive:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Katla

Luit van der Tuuk
Innbundet 
349,- 399,-
 

Arr

Jørn Lier Horst
Paperback 
179,-
 

Kokong

Eystein Hanssen
Innbundet 
349,- 399,-
 

Skare

Aleksander R. Kirkwood Brown
Innbundet 
262,- 299,-
 

Liv

Dag O. Hessen
Innbundet 
363,- 399,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv