Understudy - Sophie Hannah

Understudy

; Clare Mackintosh ; B.A. Paris ; Holly Brown

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing - their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts. Les mer
Vår pris
140,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 140,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing - their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts.

Imogen Curwood is a new girl at the Academy and her behaviour is odd from the start. On the day she arrives, bad things start to happen. As one threatening incident follows another, the four mothers begin to ask themselves: are their girls in danger?

When an attempted murder rocks the school, Imogen is pleased to report that she has an alibi. If she isn't the guilty party, someone else must be.

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise and Kendall are determined to uncover the truth and protect their daughters. But are they prepared to risk their own secrets being exposed?

THE UNDERSTUDY IS THE OUTSTANDING NEW NOVEL FROM FOUR MASTERS OF SUSPENSE
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Hodder Paperback
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 352
ISBN: 9781529303926
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«A powerhouse of a gripping, bitchy thriller, that zeroes in on the jealousy riven dark heart of female friendship - On My Life»

B A Paris is an internationally bestselling author who has sold over one million copies in the UK alone and is a New York Times bestseller. Her books have sold in 38 territories around the world. Her next novel, The Dilemma, publishes in January 2020.
Clare Mackintosh is a Sunday Times bestselling author who has sold over 2 million copies of her books worldwide. Her latest novel, After The End, published in June 2019.
Holly Brown is a highly acclaimed author of four novels and is a practising marriage and family therapist in the San Francisco Bay Area. How Far She's Come is her latest novel.
Sophie Hannah is an internationally bestselling crime fiction writer. Her crime novels have been translated into 49 languages and published in 51 countries. Her next thriller, Haven't They Grown, publishes in January 2020.