Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Kitchen

A feel-good novel of unexpected friendship and romance

Can they stand the heat...?Maggie's in the running to be the next head chef at Michelin-starred Manhattan restaurant, Jean-Sebastien's. Unfortunately, she's competing against notoriously arrogant Ethan to prove she's the best chef for the job. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Utsolgt
Can they stand the heat...?Maggie's in the running to be the next head chef at Michelin-starred Manhattan restaurant, Jean-Sebastien's. Unfortunately, she's competing against notoriously arrogant Ethan to prove she's the best chef for the job.

Food critic Emily can make or break a chef's career. When she visits the restaurant to see what interim head chef, Maggie, has to offer, Emily is having a particularly bad day...

Single mum Nayomi needs a job and Jean-Sebastien's needs a kitchen porter - perfect! She just has to keep her head down and money coming in. But she's desperate to speak up and help struggling chef Maggie - Nayomi's own skills might be just the recipe to save Maggie's career and impress Emily.

A delicious story of unexpected friendship and risking it all, for fans of Zara Stoneley and Lauren Weisberger.

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781800325838
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Laura Carter is the internationally bestselling author of the Vengeful Love series. Her books are available in English and Italian. Laura writes contemporary romance and women's fiction from her country home in Jersey, Channel Islands, where she lives with her husband and dog. If she isn't writing, reading or hanging around on social media, you can probably find her outdoors hiking, running or diving.

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Kitchen:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv