Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Lions of the Grail

«An excellently written page-turner, with a feel for the period which invites you into the era and keeps you there»

Historical Writers Association

First instalment in a medieval adventure thriller series, set in 14th-century Ireland, featuring Knight Templar Richard Savage. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
First instalment in a medieval adventure thriller series, set in 14th-century Ireland, featuring Knight Templar Richard Savage.

Detaljer

Forlag
Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
528
ISBN
9781801105484
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Tim Hodkinson grew up in Northern Ireland where the rugged coast and call of the Atlantic ocean led to a lifelong fascination with Vikings and a degree in Medieval English and Old Norse Literature. Apart from Old Norse sagas, Tim's more recent writing heroes include Ben Kane, Giles Kristian, Bernard Cornwell, George R.R. Martin and Lee Child. After several years living in New Hampshire, USA, Tim has returned to Northern Ireland, where he lives with his wife and children. @TimHodkinson www.timhodkinson.blogspot.com

Anmeldelser

«An excellently written page-turner, with a feel for the period which invites you into the era and keeps you there»

Historical Writers Association

«A brilliantly written historical adventure which will appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell, George R.R. Martin, and especially Theodore Brun»

Historical Novel Society

«Intrigues, jousts, pitched battles, lepers, witches, religious dissent, Saracen Assassins, besieged castles and even a dangerous shipwreck. Readers will be fascinated by the detailed descriptions of medieval life in all its filth and glory»

Historical Novels Review

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Lions of the Grail:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv