Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White

«

‘Devastatingly gorgeous. From the bustling, conquered port city to the mysterious school waiting in the mountains, each page of SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT unfolds with a deliberate, skilled hand. Amélie Wen Zhao writes with a direct line to my heart’
Chloe Gong, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of THESE VIOLENT DELIGHTS

“A captivating epic fantasy set in a rich world steeped in culture and legend, filled with intricate magic and unforgettable characters, woven into the gripping plot. I can't wait for the sequel!’
Sue Lynn Tan, SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of DAUGHTER OF THE MOON GODDESS

‘A gloriously rendered tale of power and what we’ll do to protect. Zhao serves the action, stunning visuals, and philosophical underpinnings of the xianxia genre in high style. Perfect for fans of The Untamed. I loved it!’
Shelley Parker-Chan, #1 SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SHE WHO BECAME THE SUN

‘Lyrical and richly imagined, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT brims with pure magic. Zhao has woven together a story of self-discovery, slow-burning romance, and heart-pounding revelations. I was swept away from the first page!’
Rebecca Ross, internationally bestselling author of A RIVER ENCHANTED

‘Gorgeous, evocative, and thrilling, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME OF NIGHT completely entranced me. The combination of the lush prose, intricate world building, and an utterly compelling plot kept me gripped from the very first page to the last. This is a delicious, decadent feast of a book full of magic, romance, and vengeance. I absolutely loved it’
Katherine Webber, author of TWINS CROWNS

»

247,-
Innbundet
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Detaljer

Forlag
HarperVoyager
Innbinding
Innbundet
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780008521417
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
24 x 16 cm

Anmeldelser

«

‘Devastatingly gorgeous. From the bustling, conquered port city to the mysterious school waiting in the mountains, each page of SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT unfolds with a deliberate, skilled hand. Amélie Wen Zhao writes with a direct line to my heart’
Chloe Gong, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of THESE VIOLENT DELIGHTS

“A captivating epic fantasy set in a rich world steeped in culture and legend, filled with intricate magic and unforgettable characters, woven into the gripping plot. I can't wait for the sequel!’
Sue Lynn Tan, SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of DAUGHTER OF THE MOON GODDESS

‘A gloriously rendered tale of power and what we’ll do to protect. Zhao serves the action, stunning visuals, and philosophical underpinnings of the xianxia genre in high style. Perfect for fans of The Untamed. I loved it!’
Shelley Parker-Chan, #1 SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SHE WHO BECAME THE SUN

‘Lyrical and richly imagined, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT brims with pure magic. Zhao has woven together a story of self-discovery, slow-burning romance, and heart-pounding revelations. I was swept away from the first page!’
Rebecca Ross, internationally bestselling author of A RIVER ENCHANTED

‘Gorgeous, evocative, and thrilling, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME OF NIGHT completely entranced me. The combination of the lush prose, intricate world building, and an utterly compelling plot kept me gripped from the very first page to the last. This is a delicious, decadent feast of a book full of magic, romance, and vengeance. I absolutely loved it’
Katherine Webber, author of TWINS CROWNS

»

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv