Gigantsalget er utvidet: inntil 80% rabatt
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

a joyful and heart-warming novel you won't want to miss

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published in four parts this is the full story in one package.

When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published in four parts this is the full story in one package.

When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.

Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two very different men. Will, who has recently become the guardian to his niece after the tragic death of her parents. And Ciaran, who she enlists to help solve the mystery of an Egyptian antique. Two men who represent two different happy endings.

But can she trust herself to choose the right man? And will that bring her everything she really needs?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay.

Detaljer

Forlag
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
448
ISBN
9781471170355
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
20 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Little Shop of Hidden Treasures:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv