A Desolation Called Peace

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. This book follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers. Les mer
Vår pris
218,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Innbundet
Legg i
Innbundet
Legg i
Vår pris: 218,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. This book follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers.

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Arkady Martine is a speculative fiction writer and, as Dr AnnaLinden Weller, a historian of the Byzantine Empire and an apprentice city planner. Under both names she writes about border politics, rhetoric, propaganda and the edges of the world. Arkady grew up in New York City and, after some time in Turkey, Canada and Sweden, lives in Baltimore with her wife, the author Vivian Shaw. She is the author of the Teixcalaan duology, which begins with A Memory Called Empire.